Equipe



Diretor

Hebert Marcos Lucati - hebert.lucati@ceseccaieiras.com.br

  Secretária Escolar
Adriane Cristina Lopes Patrício - adriane.patricio@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Banca Permanente de Avaliação

Alex Silva Nogueira - alex.nogueira@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Vilmar Luiz de Souza - vilmar.sousa@ceseccaieiras.com.br


Administrativo

Aparecida Fátima Alves - aparecida.alves@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Elisângela da Cruz Gonsalves Rodrigues - elisangela.rodrigues@ceseccaieiras.com.br 

Rita de Cássia Fraga Freitas Pinto - rita.fraga@ceseccaieiras.com.br

 Supervisora Pedagógica

Sirlene Batista Pires - sirlene.pires@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Professor de Uso da Biblioteca

Marta Ferreira Rodrigues - 

Orientadores de Aprendizagem

Andréa Carla Ferreira - andrea.ferreira@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Alex Silva Nogueira - alex.nogueira@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Atylla Gontijo Vasconcelos - atylla.gontijo@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Elma Alves de Souza - elma.souza@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Mendelson de Oliveira Aarão - mendelson.oliveira@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Páblia Amorim Silva Mesquita - pablia.silva@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Paulina Ramos Guedes - paulina.guedes@ceseccaieiras.com.br

Sandra Regina Querino - sandra.querino@educacao.mg.gov.br

Christina Rocha Machado - christina.machado@educacao.mg.gov.br

Equipe de Apoio

Janete Aarecida Costa F. Lima - janete.lima@ceseccaieiras.com.br
Moisés de Souza da Silva -